Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Zatharas"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall - Hult Center for the Performing Arts on 1984-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko C C Rider Loser Mama Tried -> Big River Bird Song My Brother Esau -> Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 1,804 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium on 1978-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues, Finiculi Finicula, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Lazy Lightning > Supplication Set 2 Bertha > Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Truckin' > Wharf Rat > Around & Around E: U.S. Blues Duke University
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Ampitheatre on 1989-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set One: 01 tuning and Phil speaks 02 jam & Hideaway 03 Touch Of Grey 04 New Minglewood Blues 05 Ramble On Rose 06 Box Of Rain 07 Dire Wolf 08 When I Paint My Masterpiece 09 Row Jimmy 10 Cassidy 11 Deal Set Two: 01 Scarlet Begonias > 02 Hell In a Bucket * 03 Ship Of Fools * 04 Estimated Prophet * > 05 Eyes Of the World * > 06 drums > 07 space > 08 Truckin' * > 09 The Other One * > 10 Morning Dew * > 11 Turn On Your Lovelight * Encore: 12 Brokedown Palace *
Keywords: Chuck Miller; atm11
Downloads: 254 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Bird Song Big River Tennessee Jed Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,285 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie Loser Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Tennessee Jed El Paso Big Railroad Blues Casey Jones
Keywords: Soudboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,935 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Set 2: Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1979-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: s2t01 - Terrapin Station -> s2d02 - Playing In The Band -> s2t03 - Drums -> s2t04 - Space -> s2t05 - Not Fade Away -> s2t06 - Stella Blue -> s2t07 - Good Lovin' Encore: s2t08 - U.S. Blues -> s2t09 - Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,963 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-11-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Sugaree El Paso Stagger Lee It's All Over Now From The Heart Of Me The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain I Need A Miracle -> He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,544 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Brendan Byrne Arena on 1985-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Walking The Dog Deal New Minglewood Blues Althea Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song Looks Like Rain -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 4,030 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Turn On Your Love Light, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones, Mama Tried-> High Time, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> I'm A King Bee, Uncle John's Band, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, Chinatown Shuffle, Your Love At Home, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, You Win Again, Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Brown Eyed Women, Casey Jones Good Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 79,171 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree